Latest Products http://www.tagalastoneco.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Dec 2021 06:55:07 +0530 en-us http://www.tagalastoneco.in JK Wall Putty http://www.tagalastoneco.in/jk-wall-putty-supplier.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/jk-wall-putty-supplier.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured about the security of their payments as we follow safe and secure online and offline payment modes. We facilitate our patrons with the methods like bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. CPVC Pipe Fittings http://www.tagalastoneco.in/cpvc-pipe-fittings-supplier.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/cpvc-pipe-fittings-supplier.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Marble Slabs http://www.tagalastoneco.in/marble-slabs-supplier.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/marble-slabs-supplier.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. Tata Tiscon Bars http://www.tagalastoneco.in/tata-tiscon-bars-supplier.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/tata-tiscon-bars-supplier.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. With our modern transportation facility, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed with us. Ultratech Cement http://www.tagalastoneco.in/ultratech-cement-supplier.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/ultratech-cement-supplier.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. JK White Cement http://www.tagalastoneco.in/jk-white-cement-supplier.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/jk-white-cement-supplier.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. Ganga PVC Water Tanks http://www.tagalastoneco.in/ganga-pvc-water-tanks-supplier.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/ganga-pvc-water-tanks-supplier.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. Supported by an industrious network, our organization is able to serve to patrons all over Rajasthan(India) and other marketplaces without problem. Rockstrong Cement http://www.tagalastoneco.in/rockstrong-cement.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/rockstrong-cement.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tata Barbed Wire http://www.tagalastoneco.in/tata-barbed-wire.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/tata-barbed-wire.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tata Wiron Wire http://www.tagalastoneco.in/tata-wiron-wire.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/tata-wiron-wire.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Corrugated Sheet http://www.tagalastoneco.in/galvanized-corrugated-sheet.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/galvanized-corrugated-sheet.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiles http://www.tagalastoneco.in/tiles.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/tiles.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Charge Tiles http://www.tagalastoneco.in/double-charge-tiles.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/double-charge-tiles.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elevation Tiles http://www.tagalastoneco.in/elevation-tiles.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/elevation-tiles.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glazed Vitrified Tiles http://www.tagalastoneco.in/glazed-vitrified-tiles.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/glazed-vitrified-tiles.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Tiles http://www.tagalastoneco.in/marble-tiles.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/marble-tiles.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matt Vitrified Tiles http://www.tagalastoneco.in/matt-vitrified-tiles.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/matt-vitrified-tiles.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Porcelain Tiles http://www.tagalastoneco.in/porcelain-tiles.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/porcelain-tiles.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Tiles http://www.tagalastoneco.in/wall-tiles.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/wall-tiles.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cement http://www.tagalastoneco.in/cement.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/cement.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Wire http://www.tagalastoneco.in/metal-wire.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/metal-wire.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Ware http://www.tagalastoneco.in/sanitary-ware.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/sanitary-ware.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wash Basin http://www.tagalastoneco.in/wash-basin.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/wash-basin.htm Sanitary Ware Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corner Wash Basin http://www.tagalastoneco.in/corner-wash-basin.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/corner-wash-basin.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Pedestal Wash Basin http://www.tagalastoneco.in/plain-pedestal-wash-basin.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/plain-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Pedestal Wash basin http://www.tagalastoneco.in/printed-pedestal-wash-basin.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/printed-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Seat http://www.tagalastoneco.in/toilet-seat.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/toilet-seat.htm Sanitary Ware Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Toilet Seat http://www.tagalastoneco.in/indian-toilet-seat.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/indian-toilet-seat.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted Toilet Seat http://www.tagalastoneco.in/wall-mounted-toilet-seat.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/wall-mounted-toilet-seat.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corner Urinals http://www.tagalastoneco.in/corner-urinals.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/corner-urinals.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Hung Urinals http://www.tagalastoneco.in/wall-hung-urinals.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/wall-hung-urinals.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Traps http://www.tagalastoneco.in/bathroom-traps.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/bathroom-traps.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom P-Trap http://www.tagalastoneco.in/bathroom-p-trap.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/bathroom-p-trap.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom S-Trap http://www.tagalastoneco.in/bathroom-s-trap.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/bathroom-s-trap.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Kitchen Sink http://www.tagalastoneco.in/steel-kitchen-sink.htm http://www.tagalastoneco.in/steel-kitchen-sink.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530